Local Officials

Roger Zurn, Loudoun County Treasurer

Suzanne Volpe, Algonkian District Supervisor

Robert S. Wertz, Loudoun County Commissioner of Revenue

State Officials

Randall “Randy” Minchew, Former Virginia House of  Delegates

Mark Earley, Former Attorney General Commonwealth of Virginia

Law Enforcement

Paul Ebert, Commonwealth’s Attorney Prince William County, Democrat

Richard “Dick” Trodden, Former Commonwealth’s Attorney for Arlington County and City of Falls Church, Democrat

Mary Gavin, Chief of Police City of Falls Church

Mike Chapman, Sheriff, Loudoun County